Communications Committee

Committee Members

Barton Anderson, DHSc, AT - Chair

Roger Darrow, MS, ATC

Janele Roche, ATC

Kim Rodgers, MS, ATC

Sarah Schodrof, M.Ed., ATC

Justin Segotta, MS, AT

Veronica Shaw, ATC
The responsibility of the Communications Committee is to facilitate dialogue between the AzATA and its stakeholders (eg, memebers, athletic trainers, patients, general public) on issues that are important to the Association and the athletic training community and to consult the AzATA on strategic decisions and plans. 

Copyright © 2019 AZATA Disclaimer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software